List of London Type A agencies

From PuntingWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

List of London Incall Agencies

See Also: external list
Web Rank (SimilarWeb): Lower is more popular, but does not mean better

As said elsewhere, generally all London agencies are prone to using airbrushed pictures, lying about ages, and faking positives & excluding negative reviews. And they take perhaps 30%+ of the fee. Nonetheless many punters have a good experience and they do have their place. Comments below are versus this norm, i.e. where no mention you should be cautious of fake pics etc.

Agency Name Website Comments From WebRank*
001 London escorts http://001londonescorts.com 208K
007 Escorts http://007escorts.co.uk/ Rev1 Rev2 Rev3 June16 £150 49K
00-44 London GFE escorts http://www.00-44.com shit website , honest and helpful receptionists, exclusive girls,no photoshop, honest advertising, good rates Rev1 £160 999K
00escorts http://www.00escorts.co.uk 671K
90 Minute http://www.90minute.co.uk/home.asp They will book for 60 min. £150 999K
Abbigails Boutique http://www.abbigailsboutique.com 999K
Abby69escort http://abby69escort.com polite receptionist, outdated website with some displayed girls not available as they either retired or are on holidays. Also not the latest pictures are displayed 70K
Abella Escorts http://www.abellaescorts.com up to date website, generally OK 162K
Abie’s Escorts http://abiesescorts.com 999K
Academy of Escorts http://www.academyofescorts.com outdated website with some displayed girls not available as they either retired or are on holidays. Also not the latest pictures are displayed 999K
Admiral Escorts http://www.admiralescorts.com Receptionists prone to a rushing attitude. They display negative reviews. RevDec15 RevJune16 £150 16K
Agency Barracuda http://www.agencybarracuda.co.uk honest and helpful receptionists, website displaying negatives,they display/link UKP reviews, helpful maps, up to date website with accurate stats but dishonest ages Rev comment £150 61K
Agency Procovateur http://www.aprov.co.uk 343K
Agency Serendipity http://www.agencyserendipity.co.uk Now linked to Aphdodite 999K
Agency Touch of Class London http://www.agencytouchofclasslondon.co.uk 999K
Allure Escorts http://www.agencyallure.com On the expensive side but not piss-taking. Exclusive girls. Generally the girls deliver the goods 43K
Always Escorts http://www.alwaysescorts.co.uk 251K
Angels British Club http://www.angelsbritishclub.co.uk 689K
Angels of London http://www.angelsoflondon.com Nov16 £200 66K
Anna’s Angels http://www.annas-angels.co.uk Mentions escorts with bad attitude. 50K
Aphrodite escorts http://www.aphroditeescort.com/ new name for Serendipity £150 239K
Asian Selection http://www.asianselection.com Rev £150 81K
Asian Playboy Escorts http://www.247ape.com/ Not just Asians £150 999K
Asian Playgirl http://asianplaygirl.co.uk/ many TS £150 208K
Aurora Escorts http://www.auroraescorts.co.uk helpful maps, useless and rude receptionist, outdated website, no services discussed. 76K
Aurum Escorts https://www.aurumescorts.com/ £150 223K
Babes of London http://www.babesoflondon.com They highlight profiles with selfies. 27K
Babylon Girls http://www.babylongirls.co.uk helpful receptionists 29K
Baccarat London escort http://baccaratlondonescort.com 954K
Belgravia Orchids http://www.belgravia-orchids-escort-service.com 899K
Bijoux escorts http://www.bijouxescorts.com 111K
Blacklabel London http://blacklabellondon.co.uk/ 102K
Blue Monday http://www.bluemondayoflondon.co.uk arrogant pimp 256K
Bond&Mayfair http://www.bondandmayfair.com helpful maps 489K
Butterfly Touch http://www.butterfly-touch.co.uk/ mention £150 65K
Carmen Secrets http://www.carmenssecrets.com 513K
Central London Escorts http://www.centrallondonescorts.net many girls can be found on Adultwork as independents for less 999K
City Butterflies http://www.citybutterflies.co.uk £200 999K
Courtisane http://www.courtisane.co.uk £600 223K
Cover Girl Escorts http://www.covergirlescorts.co.uk/ £150 999K
Dating London escorts http://datinglondonescorts.com affiliated with Loyalty escorts £150 115K
DeJaVu Escort http://www.dejavuescort.com £150 999K
Diamond London Escorts http://www.diamondlondonescorts.com £150 691K
Dior Escorts http://www.diorescorts.com helpful receptionists £150 194K
Diva Escorts http://www.divaescort.com avoid displaying negative reviews, poor-attitude receptionists, sometimes higher priced compared to other agencies for the same girls, up to date website, honest website about ages and sizes, helpful maps Rev £150 19K
Divine Escorts http://divinelondonescorts.com Higher prices than other agencies for the same girls £150 738K
Dolls and Roses http://dollsandroses.com piss-taking prices £600 439K
Electric Avenue Escorts http://www.electricavenueescorts.com/ £150 307K
Elite City Escorts http://www.elitecityescorts.com piss-taking prices £600 174K
Escort Emporium http://www.escortemporium.co.uk £150 275K
Escort Models http://www.london-escort-models-uk.com £150 999K
Escorts of Mayfair http://www.escortsofmayfair.com £150 999K
Eternity Girls http://www.eternitygirls.co.uk They sometimes display negative reviews but most of the time they do not £150 150K
Fantasy Agency http://www.fantasyagency.com Useful incognito section where selfies of the girls are available 813K
Girls from Paradise http://www.girlsfromparadise.com piss-taking prices 134K
Hamiltons of London http://www.hamiltonsescorts.com On the expensive side Exclusive girls. Generally the girls deliver the goods Rev Rev Rev £200 95K
Harmony Escorts http://www.harmonyescorts.co.uk 748K
Haute Girls London http://www.hautegirlslondon.com 419K
Hot-collection http://www.hot-collection.co.uk they don't display negative reviews, up to date website. Rev Rev Rev Rev Rev Rev Rev RevNov16 £150 50K
Imperial Top Models http://www.londonescortsimperial.co.uk/ Helpful and polite receptionist, helpful full postcodes, website is dishonest about ages, stats and nationalities (not always though) 93K
Infinity Escorts http://www.infinityescortagency.com/ outdated website with some displayed girls not available as they either retired or are on holidays. 888K
Invasion Escorts http://invasianescorts.co.uk Thai / Asian specialists Rev Nov16 £150 86K
Kensington Babes http://www.kensingtonbabes.co.uk sometimes overpriced compared to other agencies about the same girls 295K
Lilyfields http://www.lilyfields.com 249K
London escort 69 http://londonescorts69.co.uk 91K
London GFE http://www.londongfe.co.uk shit website Same place? http://www.gfelondonescorts.co.uk/ 999K
London Leading Ladies http://www.londonsleadingladies.com 270K
London Submissive Girls http://www.londonsubmissivegirls.com/ Discussion 237K
London69escorts http://www.london69escorts.com 231K
Loyalty Escorts http://www.loyaltyescorts.com very helpful and honest British receptionist 312K
Mature Kensington Escorts http://maturekensingtonescorts.co.uk/ Like a Brothel, 1 or 2 escorts per day. Thread £150 101K
Max's Angels http://www.maxesangels.com On the expensive side Exclusive girls. Generally the girls deliver. Rev Rev Rev 54K
Mayfair girls http://mayfairgirls.com piss-taking prices £200 163K
Mermaids of London http://www.mermaidsoflondon.com 209K
Models of London http://www.modelsoflondon.co.uk 495K
Palace VIP http://www.palacevip.com outdated website. 237K
Peachy Escorts http://www.peachyescorts.co.uk Owned by a couple. The lady receptionist (Miss Peachy) knows the girls well and she is helpful. Her husband is friendly but less knowledgeable , dishonest ages Rev 82K
Penthouse Angels http://penthouseangels.com 999K
Perfect London Escorts http://perfectlondonescorts.com affiliated with Loyalty escorts. 78K
Photogirls http://www.photogirls.net 106K
pornescort.xxx http://pornescort.xxx some girls can be found on Adultwork as independents for less French? Many girls not in London. 50K in france
Premier Models http://www.premiermodelsuk.com honest receptionist, helpful maps £150 144K
Quartz Rose http://www.quartzrose.co.uk piss-taking prices £600 960K
Rosebud London Escorts http://www.rosebudescorts.co.uk 202K
Satisfaction London http://www.satisfactionlondon.com 582K
Secret Models http://www.secret-models.co.uk 512K
Sexy London girls http://www.sexylondongirls.com 245K
Supreme Angels http://www.supremeangels.co.uk 999K
The Secret Boudoir http://www.thesecretboudoir.com Older. MILF. BDSM 169K
Top Secret Escorts http://topsecretescorts.co.uk half-arsed EE receptionist acting like making you a favour £150 54K
UK Sugarbabes http://www.uksugarbabes.com Long established agency. Porn stars available. Several good reviews.Added honest selfies to most pages.Admit to photoshop the pictures. Rev 63K
Viva Escorts http://www.vivaescorts.com some of the girls are on Adultwork as independents £150 262K
Vogue London Escorts http://voguelondonescorts.com affiliated with Girls from Paradise £300 999K
XCort Files http://www.xcortfiles.com 999K
Your escort agency http://www.yourescortagency.co.uk helpful and honest receptionist, dishonest ages 100K

List of Agencies w/ Dead Links

Agency Name Website Comments Price
Affair London escorts http://www.affairlondonescorts.co.uk
Courtesan London escorts http://www.courtesanslondonescorts.co.uk
Deluxe Ladies http://www.deluxeladies.co.uk
Kate’s London Escorts http://www.kateslondonescorts.com
London Escort Hotties http://www.londonescorthotties.com 999K
Supreme 69 http://www.supreme69.com
VIP Pleasure Girls http://vippleasuregirls.org


Go to London Agencies

Main Page