List of London Type B agencies

From PuntingWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

There are 4 type B agencies in London. Largest two are the Impulse escorts chain and Bubbles escorts. There is a new agency called Fast London. Too soon to say if reliable or not.

Also Direct2U Escorts. Review of Chloe

Impulse Escorts

Impulse escorts are a legit agency with generally good girls. However it is fairly difficult to book specific girls - you cannot book in advance so basically you have to call at the right time and be lucky the girl you like to be available. Impulse escorts also have many affiliated websites under different names for other areas in England (mainly East Anglia). When booked outside London there is an additional cost of £20 as travelling costs (fair enough). The girls work in 2 shifts 7.30am-5.00pm and 7.30pm-5:00am. The last booking starts at 4pm/4am and can go until 6pm/6am.

Cost
first 1hr £125
first 1.5h £190
first 2hrs £240
thereafter
extra 0.5hr £60
extra 1hr £100
outside London extra £20
cancellation on arrival fee £60

Websites belonging to the agency

  1. Impulse Escorts (01707647777): http://www.impulse247.co.uk (Fundamental Website)
  2. Airport Escorts (01707647777): http://www.airport-escorts.net
  3. Berkshire Escorts (01753415678): http://www.berkshire-escorts.net/
  4. Buckinghamshire Escorts (01582206062): http://www.buckinghamshire-escorts.net/
  5. Cambridgeshire Escorts (01223902322): http://www.cambridgeshire-escorts.net/
  6. Central London Escorts (02088199247): http://www.centrallondon-escorts.net/
  7. East London Escorts (02088199247): http://www.eastlondon-escorts.net/
  8. Essex Escorts (01708545541): http://www.essex-escorts.net/
  9. Hertfordshire Escorts (01707647777): http://www.hertfordshire-escorts.co.uk/
  10. Hertfordshire Escort Agency (01707647777): http://hertfordshire-escorts-agency.co.uk/
  11. Local Escorts (08456252425): http://www.local-escorts.co.uk/
  12. Middlesex Escorts (01707647777): http://www.middlesex-escorts.net/
  13. North London Escorts (02088199247): http://www.northlondon-escorts.net/
  14. South London Escorts (02088199247): http://www.southlondon-escorts.net/
  15. Surrey Escorts (01932645678): http://www.surrey-escorts.net/
  16. West London Escorts (02088199247): http://www.westlondon-escorts.net/

Bubbles Escorts

Website: http://bubblesescorts.net/
Bubbles escorts are legit as far as pictures are concerned but a minefield service-wise. There ARE some very good girls in this agency but these are few. Frequent caveats are the charging of extras by the WGs for anything non-basic (e.g. OWO extra £20), cum once policy and clock-watching starting with 20mins to go. You definitely need to ask about extras and cum times when you speak to the girl on the phone to confirm services and on the spot before paying.

Cost
1st hour £120
additional 30 minutes £60
additional hours £100
overnight for 8 hours £750

StarGirls Escorts

Website: http://stargirls-escorts.com/
Small outcall escort agency. No UKP feedback so no evidence on degree of photo-shopping or fake profiles. Domain is 7 years old so may have been around for some time. Prices starts from £120 in West London to £160 in Stansted. The girls work shift from 8pm till 5am.

Go to London Agencies

Main Page