Escort Agencies (North East)

From PuntingWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a directory of the main escort agencies currently operating in Newcastle and the North East.

For more info

Click on the agency's name for a link to their individual page with more information, links to discussions on UKPunting and their escorts pages with UKP reviews. Note, not all reviews have been put in here yet.

Name Website Twitter Telephone Email
Allure Escort Agency allureescortagency @EscortAllure 07713 496255 Allure email
Amour Escorts amour-escorts.co.uk @Amourescorts 07923 000838 Amour email
Bonds Newcastle Escorts bonds-newcastle-escorts.co.uk @BondsEscortsNcl 07903 956458 Bonds email
Bangkok Escort Girls bangkokescortgirls.co.uk
Cotton & Silk Escorts AdultWork Group 07909053611
Diamonds of Newcastle diamondsofnewcastle.com 07548 810975
Fifty Shades Escort Agency fiftyshadesnewcastleescorts.co.uk @fiftyshadesgirls 07511814344 email
The Dollybirds thedollybirds.co.uk @NewcastleEscort 07940 119772 paul@thedollybirds.com
Easy Newcastle Escorts easynewcastleescorts.co.uk 07923 877776
Easy Teesside Escorts easyteessideescorts.co.uk
Adore Elite Escorts NE elitenewcastleescorts.co.uk 07841 353570
Elite Escorts North East escorts-north-east.co.uk 07501 707821
Escorts North East escorts northeast.co.uk Closed
Naughty Northern Escorts naughtynorthernescorts.co.uk @nnescorts 075 6665 6665
Newcastle City Escorts newcastlecityescorts.com @NwcstlCtyEscrts 07427 540665 Newcastlecityescorts
Newcastle Massage newcastle-massage.com 07941 422180 Newcastle Massage
North East Incalls northeastincalls.co.uk @northeastincall 07500 867975
Pink Ladies Escorts pinkladiesescorts.co.uk 07849 273061 Pink Ladies
Premium Escorts premium-escorts.com @PremiumEscort_ Premium Escorts Email 07495 198897
Prestige Escorts prestige-escorts.co.uk @PrestigeEscorts 07768 400921 Prestige Escorts
Sweet Elite Companions sweetelitecompanions.co.uk 07745 248224 Sweet Elite
Valentine Girls Valentine-girls.net 07900 328685 Valentine Girls

Services

  • For a guide to what Services girls offer - from Anal to Watersports - see the North East section's Services Guide.

See also

Main Page